March 2016 Book Wrap-Up

Hello again everybody!

In the month of March, I read 2 books. “The Rose Society” by Marie Lu and “Fifty Shades of Grey” by E.L. James.

I only read 2 books because, as I’ve stated in other updates, I’ve been working a lot on top of going to college.

I have not finished reading “The Host” by Stephenie Meyer for a variety of reasons. The most important reason being that, for me, it’s dragging completely; it’s a chore reading it. I have no idea when I’ll be finishing this book, but it’s going to be staying on my Book Hauls until I finish it.

I got myself a Nook from Barnes & Noble and I got the entire “Fifty Shades” trilogy and have been reading them via ebook format. I actually am quite enjoying my new toy 🙂

Until later,

Stephanie

Leave a Reply

