Book Review: “Grey: Fifty Shades of Grey as told by Christian” by E.L. James

Earlier this morning, I finished “Grey” by E.L. James and I wish I didn’t. I’m sad now…….I kind of had a secret addiction to those books.

“Grey: Fifty Shades of Grey as told by Christian” is the first book in Christian’s point of view – you get an inside look at what runs through Christian’s mind throughout the first book.

The part where Ana left Christian had me crying – Christian’s thoughts were so upsetting!

Now that I’m god usher the series, I don’t know what to do with myself…..I guess I now have to read another book.

Until next time,

Stephanie

Leave a Reply

