April 2016 Book Wrap-Up

Hello everyone!

I am going to be doing my  book wrap-up for the month of April. I have kind of been keeping up with my planned reading, but I also have not been keeping up. I have not been able to finish “City of Lost Souls” by Cassandra Clare and “The Host” by Stephenie Meyer.

However, I did manage to finish the Fifty Shades books: “Fifty Shades Darker,” “Fifty Shades Freed,” and “Grey: Fifty Shades of Grey as told by Christian.”

If you have been keeping up with my GoodReads account, then good for you! 🙂 If not, I will enlighten you. I was 8 books behind in my 2016 Reading Challenge. I may have cheated a little bit and read a few books that are under 150 pages each.

Those books happen to be in the Hannah Montana book series (who hasn’t read them?). Those books are: “Keeping Secrets,” “Face-Off,” “Super Sneak,” “Hold On Tight,” “Crush-tastic,” and “Nightmare on Hannah Street,” “Seeing Green,” “Face The Music,” and “Don’t Bet On It.” I have not written any reviews for these books because I’m pretty sure everybody has seen the television show.

Until later,

Stephanie

Leave a Reply

