Summer Goals 2016

I have a lot of goals that I want to meet this summer when it comes to my reading and writing.

READING

  • Read at least 15 books
  • Persuade my Mom to allow me to buy a bigger bookshelf (my current buys are in a bag on the floor because I don’t have any room on my shelf)
  • Try not to buy many books (we all know that’s not going to happen)
  • If I happen to complete my reading challenge of 50 books, I will up it to 75 books

WRITING

  • Complete my debut novel
  • Edit it
  • Have Beta Readers read it and give feedback
  • Submit query letters

I will keep ya’ll updated throughout the summer on my progress. Maybe once a month, I’m not sure yet. Anyway, have a nice day/night guys and I will be updating again soon enough!

-Stephanie

2 thoughts on “Summer Goals 2016

Leave a Reply

