May 2016 Book Wrap-Up

Hello everybody!

I’m going to be doing my May 2016 Book Wrap-Up!!! 🙂 So…this month, I read a total of 4 books (and a short story), which is quite a lot for it being the final month for the Spring Semester of college. The books I read were:

“The Host” by Stephenie Meyer, “City of Lost Souls” by Cassandra Clare, “A Little Friendly Advice” by Siobhan Vivian, and “The Geek Girls Guide to Cheerleading” by Charity Tahmaseb and Darcy Vance. I also read “The Meeting” by Richelle Mead; the first chapter of “Vampire Academy” told in Dimitri’s point of view.

I am currently in the middle of reading “School Spirits” by Rachel Hawkins.

Toward the end of May (after finals ended), I got into sort of a reading slump and I really don’t have any motivation to read. At all. I don’t know why. I hoping I can get out of this slump so I can read a lot in June (it’s gonna be a big month!).

Until next time,

Stephanie

Leave a Reply

