TomeTopple Readathon Day #2

Hi guys!

I am here tonight to update you on the second day in the TomeTopple Readathon!

I kind of did better today than I did yesterday. Today was an odd day. I got up this morning, did a few chores, and then sat down and read for 22 minutes. I then took a 15 minute break to eat a bowl of soup (broccoli and cheese…yum!). After that, I laid down in bed and read for 2 hours and 4 minutes. But guess what……I had to go to work. Once I came home from work……..I watched Netflix. I feel so guilty for just leaving my book – I bet it feels neglected.

For reading a total of 2 hours and 26 minutes, one would think that they would get a lot of reading done………nope! I guess I was just a slow reader today. Oh well.

PAGES READ TODAY: 80

TOTAL PAGES READ: 88

Leave a Reply

