TomeTopple Readathon Day #3

Hi everybody!

I’m back for another daily update on the TomeTopple Readathon! It is currently almost midnight and I have to be up at 6 o’clock in the morning to go to work (I just got home from work…ugh!), so I have to make this a quick update (sorry!).

Today was another slow reading day, unfortunately. This morning, I read for 24 minutes, ran out to do some errands, came home and read 1 hour and 7 minutes – taking a quick 10 minute break in the middle to grab a bite to eat – before having to leave for work.

I feel like I’m not reading enough and it is bothering me.

PAGES READ TODAY: 72

TOTAL PAGES READ: 160

2 thoughts on “TomeTopple Readathon Day #3

Leave a Reply

