TomeTopple Readathon Day #4

Hi guys!

I know I’m late posting this update (I kind of fell asleep in the middle of writing this post). I am here to update you on my Reading Challenge!

Yesterday, I didn’t read as much as I would’ve liked (such a shocker) and I’m really getting mad at myself for not reading.

Yesterday, I went to work, came home and exercised, ate dinner, and watched Netflix with my Mom. I had made the excuse of my phone being almost dead (as it actually was) and I read while it was charging. I read for 1 hour and 13 minutes……then we went back to watching Netflix (we had finishing up watching Season 8 of NCIS…..so….yeah).

I hope to read a lot more today, since I’m off of work, but I have to do some things today. I will update you guys later on today’s shenanigans.

PAGES READ TODAY: 44

TOTAL PAGES READ: 204

Leave a Reply

