TomeTopple Readathon Day #7

Hello everybody!

It’s the half-way point of the TomeTopple Readathon and I am quite disappointed in myself. Not only am I not reading as much as I would like, but when I do get time, I choose not to read. This next week, I’m going to be getting my act together and reading.

Now, I mentioned in my last post that it is the weekend, therefore, I am working a lot. And I meant it. I worked roughly 11 hours yesterday and didn’t get home until late at night.

My day went like this: woke up, exercised for about an hour and a half, had an hour downtime before work (didn’t read because I had other things to take care of), went to work, came home and fell asleep (after an 11-hour shift working as a waitress, one can get exhausted). I actually just woke up.

PAGES READ TODAY: 0

TOTAL PAGES READ: 363

One thought on “TomeTopple Readathon Day #7

Leave a Reply

