TomeTopple Readathon Day #10

Hi guys!

I’m updating both yesterday and today, so here’s today’s update.

I went with my sister today to her University to check out the campus since it is one of my 2 top choices for when I transfer. I then came home and watched a few more “Land Before Time” movies before we all headed for bed. I actually read for 25 minutes and then watched a bit of Netflix. I actually am getting ready to head to bed now, so goodnight! 😴

PAGES READ TODAY: 18

TOTAL PAGES READ IN WEEK 1: 363

TOTAL PAGES READ IN WEEK 2: 18

TOTAL PAGES READ: 381

Leave a Reply

