TomeTopple Readathon Day #9

Hi everybody!

I know I’ve been missing updates……I have no excuse not to update….or read, for that matter.

Yesterday, I went to work and came home from work. I pre-ordered something from Barnes & Noble Agee months ago and I finally got it in the mail yesterday. I got the entire collection of the “Land Before Time” movies on DVD!! I went out with my Mom and my sister, came home, and started watching my new DVDs. After everyone went to bed, I stayed up and watched Netflix until about midnight before going to bed.

I didn’t read and I should’ve. I’m feeling so bad right now for not reading.

PAGES READ TODAY: 0

TOTAL PAGES READ: 363

Leave a Reply

