Book Review: “Twilight: Special Tenth Anniversary Edition/Life and Death: Twilight Reimagined” by Stephenie Meyer

The Special Tenth Anniversary Edition of Twilight was nothing special. It was just a retelling of the first book.

“Life and Death” on the other hand!!!!!!! The beginning and the middle were boring to me because it was almost an exact replica of “Twilight,” but that ending, though………oh, hello!!! I was seriously not expecting that! When I was reading it, I almost cried. I just couldn’t……..(sorry, let me have a moment…..).

It. Was. Amazing. I applaud Stephenie Meyer on the ending of “Life and Death.” Can I have more books from Beau’s point of view now? I want more.

Leave a Reply

