TomeTopple Readathon Day #12

Hey guys!

Today wasn’t a very pleasant reading day and I would’ve liked to have read a lot more than I did.

I read for 40 minutes, then I went outside an exercised for a bit (it rained on and off today and I went out when it wasn’t raining), then I came home and watched a crap ton of YouTube videos by Collin Key (CollinsKey). In case you don’t know who he is, he is a teenage magician who auditioned for America’s Got Talent in 2013. He was loved by both the audience and the judges; however, he was booted off of the show in the final round (………how rude…..seriously though, he is very talented and ya’ll need to check him out!). I also entered a bunch of book giveaways on GoodReads. I then ate dinner and watched a few “Land Before Time” movies before I read for 1 hour and 29 minutes. I’m actually heading off to bed. Goodnight! 😴

PAGES READ TODAY: 85

TOTAL PAGES READ IN WEEK 1: 363

TOTAL PAGES READ IN WEEK 2: 177

TOTAL PAGES READ: 540

Leave a Reply

