TomeTopple Readathon Day #13

Hello everybody!

Today was a good reading day! I finished “Twilight: Special Tenth Anniversary Edition/Life and Death: Twilight Reimagined” by Stephenie Meyer. I have a book review up for that, so go check it out!

This is how my day panned out: I woke up and read for an hour and 26 minutes. I then went out and exercised and then came home and watched a few BookTube videos. I read for 1 hour and 59 minutes and finished Twilight before starting “City of Heavenly Fire” by Cassandra Clare. I read for another 23 minutes before having to go to work. I came home from work and watched some Netflix with my Mom and now I’m heading off to bed because I have work in the morning. 

Good night! 😴

PAGES READ TODAY: 198

TOTAL PAGES READ IN WEEK 1: 363

TOTAL PAGES READ IN WEEK 2: 375

TOTAL PAGES READ: 738

Leave a Reply

