TomeTopple TBR Challenge Readathon | Wrap-Up

Here is my wrap-up for the TomeTopple TBR Challenge Readathon. The challenges were:

1) Read more than one tome (500+ pages)

2) Take a graphic novel break (doesn’t have to be over 500 pages)

3) Read a tome that is part of a series

4) Read over 500 pages in one week

5) Read an adult novel
🔆🔆🔆🔆🔆🔆🔆🔆🔆🔆

Here’s what I accomplished:

✅ 1) Read more than one tome (500+ pages) – Twilight: Special Tenth Anniversary Edition/Life and Death: Twilight Reimagined

❌2) Take a graphic novel break (doesn’t have to be over 500 pages) – I don’t own any graphic novels
✅3) Read a tome that is part of a series – Twilight: Special Tenths Anniversary Edition/Life and Death: Twilight Reimagined (It counts, doesn’t it?)
❌4) Read over 500 pages in one week – I feel so bad about this one. I could’ve easily done it.
❌5) Read an adult novel – The only “adult” novels I own are a few short erotica books and the “Fifty Shades of Grey” series….none of them over 500 pages; they’re 250 pages at most.

TOTAL PAGES READ IN WEEK 1: 363

TOTAL PAGES READ IN WEEK 2: 375

TOTAL PAGES READ: 738

🔆🔆🔆🔆🔆🔆🔆🔆🔆🔆🔆🔆

As you can tell, I kind of failed the challenge. Next time, I will succeed!!!

Until my next post,

Stephanie

4 thoughts on “TomeTopple TBR Challenge Readathon | Wrap-Up

Leave a Reply

