Summer Goals 2016 update #2

Hey everybody!

I’m back to update you guys on my Summer Goals of 2016!!

Here’s what I’ve accomplished since my last update:

………

………

………

……….

……….

Absolutely nothing!!

I have read 4/15 books for the summer, so that is kind of something, but not much.

As I stated in a previous update, I have lost my flash drive and I’m still trying to find it…I’m not having much luck, though.

That is all for this summer goals update. Happy Reading!

Until my next update,

Stephanie

Leave a Reply

