Novel update

Hi guys!

I have some exciting news……..

…….

…….

…….

…….

…….

…….

I FOUND MY FLASH DRIVE!!!!!!!!

Ya see….I’m finishing up packing for my trip to Pennsylvania later today and I was going through the pockets in my suitcase and I found my flash drive!! I guess I forgot to take it out after my last “weekend” trip (it was a Thursday and Friday). I’m so happy I found it!!

Anyway, I need to finish packing. I’m leaving in about an hour and a half.

Until next time,

Stephanie

2 thoughts on “Novel update

Leave a Reply

