Summer Goals 2016 update #4

Hey everybody!

I am back with my last update for my Summer Goals of 2016. School has begun and Fall is just around the corner.

READING:

  • I have read 9/15 books this summer. I am currently 3 books behind on my GoodReads Challenge for this year. I am mad at myself for not reading as much as I would’ve liked.
  • I failed in not buying a lot of books this summer. I actually bought about 50+ throughout the entire summer.

WRITING:

  • I have not written anything since I last updated. I suck at this writing thing.

 

That is it for this update! I’ll see you guys in my next post!

-Stephanie

4 thoughts on “Summer Goals 2016 update #4

Leave a Reply

