Book Review: “Beautiful Bitch” by Christina Lauren

Hey guys!

So, yesterday, I finished reading “Beautiful Bitch” by Christina Lauren.

This book is about Chloe and Bennett and how they try to find time for each other, but every time they do, something has to get in the way. Plot twists, steamy sex scenes, slight humor, romance…it’s all wrapped into one.

I went into this book absolutely adoring the first book and throughout reading it, I enjoyed it more and more. I even found some of it pertaining to my own love life and it connected with me on a personal level. I absolutely love when an author can connect to their readers on a personal level. I will definitely continue on with this series.

Until next time,

Stephanie

Leave a Reply

