Book Review: “The Golden Lily” by Richelle Mead

Hi everyone!

I finally finished this book! I started this book back when it came out in 2012 and then I put it down for a couple years because it had gotten boring. Then I picked it back up again earlier this year and put it down again. I finally picked it back up and I was hooked. I guess what they say is true………..if you pick a book back up after putting it down for a while, it is more interesting than it was before.

I loved the ending of this book (although I really wanted to hit Sydney for doing that to Adrian).

Sydney gets into a lot of trouble in this book and she has to overcome it.

I loved reading this book! Richelle Mead is such a talented author and I cannot wait to finish the rest of the series!

Until my next post,

Stephanie

Leave a Reply

