January 2017 Book TBR

Hello everybody!

I have 3 months of books to read this month!! 

The books I plan on reading this month are:

  • “I’d Tell You I Love You, But Then I’d Have To Kill You”, “Cross My Heart and Hope to Spy”, “Don’t Judge a Girl By Her Cover”, and “Only the Good Spy Young” all by Ally Carter
  • “The Fiery Heart”, “Silver Shadows”, and “The Ruby Circle”all by  Richelle Mead
  • “Sweet Valley Confidential: Ten Years Later” by Francine Pascal
  • All 7 Harry Potter books by J.K. Rowling
  • “Not That Kind of Girl” by Siobhan Vivian 
2 thoughts on “January 2017 Book TBR

Leave a Reply

