Book Review: “I’d Tell You I Love You, But Then I’d Have To Kill You” by Ally Carter

Hi everybody!

So I started the “Gallagher Girls” series by Ally Carter and I’m loving it!

This first installment is where you meet most of the important characters for the series: Macie, Cammie, Bex, and Liz – the 4 bestest friends of all best friends.

These girls go to the Gallagher Academy for Exceptional Young Women. To outsiders, it is an Academy for the children of the rich and snobby. To those who go there, it is an Academy for young spies trying to make their way in the world.

Cammie defies orders and goes to the outside and meets the lovely Josh, a normal human being. She lies and says she’s homeschooled and makes up, basically, her entire life. Come the end of the book, that proves to be the wrong thing and the consequences of her actions are dealt out.

I had gotten the first book a couple years ago and I finally got around to reading it. I marathoned the first four books in the series and I will have those reviews up shortly.

Until my next post,



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s