Book Review: “Afterlife” by Claudia Gray

Hi everybody!

I finished reading the fourth book in the Evernight series by Claudia Gray.

Fate came in and swooped Lucas and Bianca into a whirlwind of trouble. An epic battle between the wraiths and the vampires may or may not come in between the two. Is their love strong enough to survive?

This book hit me right in the feels. I just couldn’t handle it. The ending was just absolutely perfect!

There is a fifth book in the series and it is called “Balthazar” but I haven’t gotten it yet. I don’t think I will for a while.

Until my next post,

Stephanie

Leave a Reply

