Book Review: “Keeping My Best Friend” by Hazel Kelly 

Hi everyone!

This is the last book in the Fated series by Hazel Kelly.

As I mentioned in all my other reviews of this series, I bought this book off of iBooks.

After the wedding of Aiden’s sister, Lucy’s happiness is sky high. But she is craving something else…….Aiden’s love. Will she get it or will Aiden confess something else?

This was by far the best book in the series. I nearly cried the entire time while reading it. The ending was just so sweet. I couldn’t imagine any other way to end a series. 

Until my next post,

Stephanie 

Leave a Reply

