Book Review: “Teacher’s Pet” by Avery Phillips

Hi guys!

So, I got this book free off of iBooks.

Life happens when you’re busy making other plans. When Lynora meets and falls in love with a new professor at her college, Simon Foster. There are a lot of lessons that need to be learned. But what happens when Lynora gets fired from her job as a teaching assistant to Professor Foster? Will attitudes arise? How will they both react?

When I first read the overview on iBooks, I was honestly intrigued. I thought it was going to be just this amazing coming-of-age novel and……it wasn’t. I didn’t live up to what I thought it was going to be.

Until my next post,

Stephanie 

Leave a Reply

