Life Update

Hey guys!

I just wanted to update ya’ll about what’s been going on in my life.

I haven’t been able to read much this semester – 18 credits (for college) really is a lot. I am currently on Spring Break and guess what I’m doing…………..HOMEWORK! I haven’t been able to read much because I’m too busy doing homework.

My TBR pile is just piling up! I have so many books that I have to read this month and no time to read them. I mean, I read when I can, but it’s been hard. I’ve been mainly sticking to ebooks these past few months.

I started going to physical therapy for my back injury. It’s been a difficult process. Next week is my last week and I’m so grateful for those who have helped me along the way. The ones who I’ve worked with so far – Donnie, Shelby, John, and Allyson – have been so amazing and friendly and dedicated to their work.

But my journey is not over yet……..

I am graduating from community college on June 3, 2017 with my Associate’s Degree in Mass Communication

And….

I am proud to announce that in August 2017, I will be attending the University of Maryland, Baltimore County (UMBC for short) and working my way towards a Bachelors Degree in Media/Communication Studies!

-Stephanie

2 thoughts on “Life Update

Leave a Reply

