Book Review: “Cooking for a Billionaire” by Anna Collins

Hey guys!

So, I finally finished reading “Cooking for a Billionaire” by Anna Collins.

I got this book on iBooks.

This book is about a girl who has her own Cake Creations company. One day, she gets a request from a man who piques her interest. She makes the cake for him and winds up getting into a very steamy relationship with him, along with a couple other people. There is no secret that they are…getting jiggy with it…and they gladly show it off.

I enjoyed this book, but at the same time, I didn’t. When I first downloaded this book, I thought it was going to be around the same plot line as “Young & Hungry” (ya know, like TV Show on Freeform), but boy was I wrong! This book was nothing like that. It was like a cake creation bakery meets “Fifty Shades of Grey”. I was shocked. It wasn’t anything like “cooking for a billionaire”. It was more like “bake a cake for me and get laid”.

Until my next post,

Stephanie

Leave a Reply

