ARC Review: “Pierce Me” by Simone Sowood

Hi guys!

I received an ARC copy of “Pierce Me” by Simone Sowood from the author herself in exchange for an honest review.

Here is the synopsis from GoodReads:

She’s never had an O. I’m going to make up for that. When Eloise walks into my tattoo parlor, she thinks she knows what she’s after – a piercing to help take her where no man can. But I don’t want to help her the way she thinks. I had a crush on her all the way through grade school. The last time I saw her was seventh grade, when my life was falling apart. Now she has the same cute pony tail as always but the rest of her grown up body makes me hard just looking at it. I’ll give her a piercing alright, and it will be the deepest one of her life. Never had an O, welcome to Oh My God!

I enjoyed reading this book. I kind of skipped past a few sex scenes, but overall, I liked it. I really liked the main characters of Gabe and Eloise.

I do not recommend anyone under the age of 18 to read this book….as it is an erotica novel.

Until my next post,

Stephanie

Leave a Reply

