GoodReads Book Tag

Hey guys!

I saw this book tag on the page of simply0strange and I thought it would a fun idea to do. So here we go!!

WHAT WAS THE LAST BOOK YOU MARKED AS READ?

The last book I marked as read was “Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone” by J.K. Rowling.

WHAT ARE YOU CURRENTLY READING?

I am currently reading a bunch of things………ebook/audiobook of “The City of Dreaming Books” by Walter Moers and physical copies of: “Nothing Can Keep Us Together” by Cecily von Ziegesar, “Octopus!” by Katherine Harmon Courage, “The Twilight Saga: The Official Illustrated Guide” by Stephenie Meyer, “Les Miserables” by Victor Hugo, “Chicken Soup for the Teenage Soul on Love and Friendship” by Jack Canfield, Victor Hansen, and Kimberly Kirberger, as well as ebooks: “Billionaire Romance Series: Billionaire Romance Collection: The Alpha Billionaire Romance Series Vol. 2” and “Apollo’s 11” by Anna Collins “The Legend of the Blue Eyes” by B. Kristin McMichael, and one school book “Making Europe: The Story of the West, Volume II: Since 1550” by Frank L. Kidner.

WHAT DO YOU PLAN TO READ NEXT?

I plan on reading “The Haters” by Jesse Andrews.

DO YOU USE THE STAR RATING SYSTEM?

Yes, I do.

ARE YOU DOING A 2017 READING CHALLENGE?

Yes, I am. I have currently read 34 out of 56 books for 2017. I am 12 books ahead of schedule.

DO YOU HAVE A WISHLIST?

Yes, I do.

WHAT BOOK DO YOU PLAN ON BUYING NEXT?

I do not plan on buying books for a long while.

DO YOU HAVE ANY FAVORITE QUOTES?

“I set off, off to kill the man I love.”

WHO ARE YOUR FAVORITE AUTHORS?

Richelle Mead, Stephenie Meyer, Colleen Hoover, Cassandra Clare, Ally Carter, Siobhan Vivian

HAVE YOU JOINED ANY GROUPS?

Only one….”Never Too Old For Y.A. & N.A. Books”

I am not tagging anybody, so it you want to do this tag, feel free to do it.

So that is it for this book tag. I hope you guys enjoyed it!

Until my next post,

Stephanie

Leave a Reply

