June 2017 Book Wrap Up

Hi guys!

I am doing this post because I know for a fact that I will not be finishing any more books between now and tonight.

This month, I have read a total of 5 books:

  • “Tales of the Closet, Volume 1” By Ivan Velez Jr.
  • “It Ends With Us” by Colleen Hoover
  • “Nothing Can Keep Us Together” by Cecily von Ziegesar
  • “Octopus! The Most Mysterious Creature in the Sea” by Katherine Harmon Courage
  • “Chicken Soup for the Teenage Soul on Love & Friendship” by Jack Canfield, Mark Victor Hansen, and Kimberly Kirberger

I also DNF-ed one book this month and that was “Les Miserables” by Victor Hugo. In my defense, at least I tried to read it. Most people wouldn’t even try.

I have read 46 hours in the month of June (if I read today, I will edit this post with an update).

Until my next update,

Stephanie

Leave a Reply

