ARC Book Review: “Overlooked” by Simone Sowood and Lulu Pratt

Hey guys!

I received a free copy in exchange for an honest review.

Overview from GoodReads:

She’s the closest thing I ever had to a sister. Our parents are best friends and neighbors. We were raised together. But one look at her naked body in the window and I’m hard. How did I never notice her this way before? Too bad she’s forbidden fruit. She doesn’t deserve to be in my trail of one and done women. Plus it would ruin 25 years of friendship between our parents. But my body craves her. The longer she stands in the window, the less I’m able to resist. Screw it. Before I leave, I’ll give her a few good nights to she’ll never forget.

I could not put this down once I started reading it – it is definitely a recommended book to read. The suspense!
Not recommended for anyone under the age of 18.

Until my next post,

Stephanie

Leave a Reply

