Current Readathon 2018 Wrap-Up

Hello everybody!

Last week was the Current Readathon of 2018 hosted by Brittany and Gina. Here were the challenges:

  1. Finish a book you put down this year
  2. Finish your current read
  3. Finish a book you put down because it was out of your comfort zone
  4. Finish a book in 24 hours
  5. Finish a book you put down because you wanted to start something else
  6. BONUS: Finish a book you didn’t finish last round

Here is what I had planned on reading:

  1. “The Great Gatsby” by F. Scott Fitzgerald
  2. “Out of Sight, Out of Time” by Ally Carter
  3. “Through The Eyes of a Lion” by Levi Lusko
  4. “Percy Jackson and the Olympians: The Lightning Thief” by Rick Riordan
  5. “Darker” by E.L. James, “The City of Dreaming Books” by Walter Moers, “The Key” by Jennifer Anne Davis
  6. BONUS: I didn’t do the last round, so I can’t do this one.

Here is what I wound up finishing:

  1. “Percy Jackson and the Olympians: The Lightning Thief” by Rick Riordan

I wasn’t able to read much last week, but I did finish one book, so it was sort of a success for me.

Until my next post,

Stephanie

Leave a comment